Welcome to our Club


Welcome to one of the most extensive shooting facilities in the Lower Mainland.  Many disciplines are available on site including the standards Archery, Rifle, Shotgun and Pistol.  In addition come try Airsoft, Black Powder and Cowboy Action.

Enter

MDRGC Hours of Operation


The MDRGC Clubhouse and Shotgun ranges are open from 10am to 3pm Wednesday through Sunday.  All other ranges are open from 9am to 9pm or dusk (which ever comes first).  If you have any questions, please feel free to call our clubhouse for assistance.

Enter

Safety First


Remember that at all times, the safety of yourself and others is paramount.  If you see something that is not safe, from handling of firearms to the condition of any part of the MDRGC facility, please let a Range Safety Officer, Executive member, or any other member of our staff know immediately.

Enter

RENEWAL TIME

It’s renewal season for memberships.  If you have any questions regarding your membership, please contact the MDRGC Registrar via email.  Use this email to contact Heide:  registrar@missionrodandgun.com

Renewal Info

What's New at MDRGC

Keep up to date with happenings around the club. Check this area often for updates. You can even subscribe to our posts so you don’t miss any updates posted on the website.

SEE BELOW FOR RANGE STATUS

News & Announcements

MDRGC Range Status Overview

See below for the status of the major ranges at MDRGC.  If the circle is RED, the range is CLOSED.

For further information, contact the CHAIR of that specific discipline or call the clubhouse at 604-826-6515.

Email Admin
Contact MDRGC Club Administrator

%

Archery Range Status

Chair: Randy Engh
Email: chair.archery@missionrodandgun.com

%

Cowboy Range Status

Chair: Ron Tarnawski
Email: chair.cowboy@missionrodandgun.com

%

Pistol Range Status

Chair: John Gumienny
Email: chair.pistol@missionrodandgun.com

%

Rifle Range Status

Chair: Chris Johb
Email: chair.rifle@missionrodandgun.com

%

Shotgun Range Status

Chair: Andrew Donatelli
Email: chair.shotgun@missionrodandgun.com