Club Contacts

Feel Free to Reach Out!

Frequent MDRGC Contacts

 

Registrar: Heide Spicer
Email: registrar@missionrodandgun.com
Phone: 604-826-6515
Caretaker: Deb Lochrie
Email: caretaker@missionrodandgun.com
Phone: 604-826-6515
Webmaster: TBD
Email: webmaster@missionrodandgun.com

 


 

Executive

Meet the Executive

Name: Tex P. Mahler
Title: President
Email: president@missionrodandgun.com
Phone:


Name: Ben Madsen
Title:
Vice President
Email: vice.president@missionrodandgun.com
Phone:


Name: Wayne Busilla
Title:
Secretary
Email: secretary@missionrodandgun.com
Phone: 


Name: John Gumienny
Title:
Treasurer
Email: treasurer@missionrodandgun.com
Phone:


Name: Dave Langlands
Title:
Director of Communications
Email: dir.communications@missionrodandgun.com
Phone:


Name: Bob Edmiston
Title:
Director of Membership
Email: dir.membership@missionrodandgun.com
Phone:


Name: Sean Koch
Title:
Director of Social Events
Email: dir.social.events@missionrodandgun.com
Phone:


Name: Gregg Rogers
Title:
Director of Youth and Family Services
Email: dir.youth.family@missionrodandgun.com
Phone: 

Discipline Chairs

Discipline Chairs

Name: Bob Goehring
Title: 22 Bench Rest
Email: chair.22bench@missionrodandgun.com
Phone:


Name: Randy Engh
Title: Archery Chair
Email: chair.archery@missionrodandgun.com
Phone:


Name: Larry Woodrow
Title: BC Wildlife Federation Representative
Email: bcwfrep@missionrodandgun.com
Phone:


Name: Graham Mitchell
Title: Black Powder Co-Chair
Email: chair.black.powder@missionrodandgun.com
Phone:

Name: Garry Coates
Title: Black Powder Co-Chair
Email: chair.black.powder@missionrodandgun.com
Phone:


Name: Paul Bogel
Title: Brass Recycling Chair
Email: chair.brass.recycle@missionrodandgun.com
Phone:


Name: Ron Tarnawski
Title: Cowboy Action Chair
Email: chair.cowboy@missionrodandgun.com
Phone:


Name: Maurits Doomberg
Title: Field Target Chair
Email: chair.field.target@missionrodandgun.com
Phone:


Name: Joe Mendham
Title: High Power Bench Rest Chair
Email: chair.hpbench@missionrodandgun.com
Phone:


Name: Kerr Mcconnell
Title: Hunting & Fishing Chair
Email: chair.huntfish@missionrodandgun.com


Name: John Gumienny
Title: Pistol Chair
Email: chair.pistol@missionrodandgun.com
Phone:


Name: Graeme Foote
Title: Rifle Chair
Email: chair.rifle@missionrodandgun.com
Phone:


Name: Chris Johb
Title: RSO Chair
Email: chair.rso@missionrodandgun.com
Phone:


Name: Andrew Donatelli
Title: Shotgun Chair
Email: chair.shotgun@missionrodandgun.com
Phone:


Name: Bernd Meier
Title: Silhouette Chair
Email: chair.silhouette@missionrodandgun.com
Phone:


Name: Kevin Lee
Title: Trustee Chair
Email: chair.trustee@missionrodandgun.com
Phone:


Other Club Contacts

Other Club Contacts

Name: Heide Spicer
Title: Club Administrator / Registrar
Term:  Staff
Status: registrar@missionrodandgun.com
Phone: 604-826-6515


Name: TBD
Title: Webmaster
Status:  Volunteer
Email: webmaster@missionrodandgun.com


Name: Larri Woodrow
Title: BC Wildlife Federation Representative
Email: bcwfrep@missionrodandgun.com
Phone:


Name: Deb Lochrie
Title: Caretaker
Status:  Staff
Email: caretaker@missionrodandgun.com
Phone: 604-826-6515

Club Trustees

Club Trustees

Name: Bill Johnson
Title: Trustee At Large
Email:
Phone:


Name; Brad Parsons
Title: Pistol
Email:
Phone:


Name: Garry Coates
Title: Rifle
Email:
Phone:


Name: Iain Gough-Townsend
Title: Shotgun
Email:
Phone:


Name: Kevin Lee
Title: Rifle
Email:
Phone:


Name: Len Grinnell
Title: Trustee At Large
Email:
Phone:


Name: Mario Beaulieu
Title: Archery
Email:
Phone: