Club Contacts

Frequent MDRGC Contacts

Office Manager: Caroline Gallan
Email: office.manager@mdrgc.ca

Office Assistant: Sandra Acutt
Email: assistant@mdrgc.ca

Caretaker: Deb Lochrie
Email: caretaker@mdrgc.ca

Executive
President
Tex P. Mahler
Email: president@mdrgc.ca

Vice-President
Ben Madsen
Email: vice.president@mdrgc.ca

Secretary
Wayne Busilla
Email: secretary@mdrgc.ca

Treasurer
John Gumienny
Email: treasurer@mdrgc.ca

Director of Communications
Dereck White
Email: dir.communications@mdrgc.ca

Director of Membership
Ron Tarnawski
Email: dir.membership@mdrgc.ca

Director of Social Events
Rob Pollock
Email: dir.social.events@mdrgc.ca

Director of Family and Junior Services
Paul Boegel
Email: dir.family.junior@mdrgc.ca

Discipline Chairs
100 Meter Rimfire
Mel McIntosh
Email: chair.100m.rimfire@mdrgc.ca

Archery Chair
Joe Juts
Email: chair.archery@mdrgc.ca

BC Wildlife Federation Representative
Tex Mahler
Email: bcwfrep@mdrgc.ca

Black Powder Chair
Graham Mitchell
Email: chair.black.powder@mdrgc.ca

Brass Recycling Chair
Paul Boegel
Email: chair.brass.recycle@mdrgc.ca

Cowboy Action Chair
Al “Kootenay” Jacks
Email: chair.cowboy@mdrgc.ca

Field Target Chair
Maurits Doornberg
Email: chair.field.target@mdrgc.ca

High Power Bench Rest Chair
Joe Mendham
Email: chair.hpbench@mdrgc.ca

Hunting & Fishing Chair
Kerr McConnell
Email: chair.hunt.fish@mdrgc.ca

IDPA Chair
Sean Koch
Email: idpa@mdrgc.ca

Multi-gun Chair
Darren Miller
Email: multi-gun@mdrgc.ca

Pistol Chair
John Gumienny
Email: chair.pistol@mdrgc.ca

Rifle Co-Chair
Thomas Madsen
Email: chair.rifle@mdrgc.ca

Rifle Co-Chair
Ron Newman
Email: chair.rifle@mdrgc.ca

RSO Chair
Chris Johb
Email: chair.rso@mdrgc.ca

Shotgun Chair
Andrew Donatelli
Email: chair.shotgun@mdrgc.ca

Silhouette Chair
Bernd Meier
Email: chair.silhouette@mdrgc.ca

Speed Steel Chair
John Gumienny
Email: speedsteel@mdrgc.ca

Trustee Chair
Kevin Lee
Email: chair.trustee@mdrgc.ca

Club Trustees
Archery Trustee
Name: Mario Beaulieu
Email: trustee.archery@mdrgc.ca

Cowboy Action Trustee
Kevin Lee
Email: trustee.cowboyaction@mdrgc.ca

Pistol Trustee
Chris Johb
Email: trustee.pistol@mdrgc.ca

Rifle Trustee
Mike Davies
Email: trustee.rifle@mdrgc.ca

Shotgun Trustee
Iain Gough-Townsend
Email: trustee.shotgun@mdrgc.ca

Trustee At Large
Bill Johnson
Email: trustee.atlarge1@mdrgc.ca

Trustee At Large
Travis Keanis
Email: trustee.atlarge2@mdrgc.ca

Other Club Contacts

Range Hours

Sun.:  9AM to 9PM*

Mon.:9AM to 3PM 

Tue.:  9AM to 3PM

Wed.: 9AM to 9PM*

Thu.:  9AM to 9PM*

Fri.:   9AM to 9PM*

Sat.:  9AM to 9PM*

* or dusk whichever comes first - Pistol Range excepted

 

Clubhouse Hours

Sun.:  10AM to 3PM - Washroom  Access Only

Mon.:  CLOSED

Tue.:   CLOSED

Wed.: 10AM to 3PM - Washroom  Access Only

Thu.:  10AM to 3PM - Washroom  Access Only

Fri.:   10AM to 3PM - Washroom  Access Only

Sat.:  10AM to 3PM - Washroom  Access Only

© Mission and District Rod and Gun Club. All Rights Reserved.