Club Contacts

Frequent MDRGC Contacts

Member Services Coordinator: Cheryl Dyck
Email: memberservices@mdrgc.ca

Caretaker: Deb Lochrie
Email: caretaker@mdrgc.ca

Executive
Name: Tex P. Mahler
Title: President
Email: president@mdrgc.ca


Name: Ben Madsen
Title:
 Vice President
Email: vice.president@mdrgc.ca


Name: Wayne Busilla
Title:
 Secretary
Email: secretary@mdrgc.ca


Name: John Gumienny
Title:
 Treasurer
Email: treasurer@mdrgc.ca


Name: Dereck White
Title:
 Director of Communications
Email: dir.communications@mdrgc.ca


Name: Ron Tarnawski
Title:
 Director of Membership
Email: dir.membership@mdrgc.ca


Name: Rob Pollock
Title:
 Director of Social Events
Email: dir.social.events@mdrgc.ca


Name: Paul Boegel
Title:
 Director of Family and Junior Services
Email: dir.family.junior@mdrgc.ca

Discipline Chairs
Name: Mel McIntosh
Title: 100 Meter Rimfire
Email: chair.100m.rimfire@mdrgc.ca

 


Name: Joe Juts
Title: Archery Chair
Email: chair.archery@mdrgc.ca


Name: Tex Mahler
Title: BC Wildlife Federation Representative
Email: bcwfrep@mdrgc.ca


Name: Graham Mitchell
Title: Black Powder Chair
Email: chair.black.powder@mdrgc.ca

 

Name: Paul Boegel
Title: Brass Recycling Chair
Email: chair.brass.recycle@mdrgc.ca


Name: Al “Kootenay” Jacks
Title: Cowboy Action Chair
Email: chair.cowboy@mdrgc.ca


Name: Tex Mahler (temporary)
Title: Field Target Chair
Email: chair.field.target@mdrgc.ca


Name: Joe Mendham
Title: High Power Bench Rest Chair
Email: chair.hpbench@mdrgc.ca


Name: Kerr McConnell
Title: Hunting & Fishing Chair
Email: chair.hunt.fish@mdrgc.ca


Name: John Gumienny
Title: Pistol Chair
Email: chair.pistol@mdrgc.ca

Name: John Gumienny
Title: Speed Steel Chair
Email: speedsteel@mdrgc.ca

Name: Sean Koch
Title: Multi-gun Co Chair
Email: multi-gun@mdrgc.ca

Name: John Gumienny
Title: Multi-gun Co Chair
Email: multi-gun@mdrgc.ca

Name: Sean Koch
Title: IDPA Chair
Email: idpa@mdrgc.ca


Name: Thomas Madsen
Title: Rifle Chair
Email: chair.rifle@mdrgc.ca

Name: Ron Newman
Title: Co Chair Rifle
Email: chair.rifle@mdrgc.ca
Title: RSO Chair
Email: chair.rso@mdrgc.ca


Name: Kevin Breti
Title: Shotgun Chair
Email: chair.shotgun@mdrgc.ca


Name: Bernd Meier
Title: Silhouette Chair
Email: chair.silhouette@mdrgc.ca


Name: Kevin Lee
Title: Trustee Chair
Email: chair.trustee@missionrodandgun.com 

Club Trustees
Name: Bill Johnson
Title: Trustee At Large
Email: trustee.atlarge1@mdrgc.ca


Name; Chris Johb
Title: Trustee Pistol
Email: trustee.pistol@mdrgc.ca


Name: Mike Davies
Title: Trustee Rifle
Email: trustee.rifle@mdrgc.ca


Name: Iain Gough-Townsend
Title: Trustee Shotgun
Email: trustee.shotgun@mdrgc.ca


Name: Kevin Lee
Title: Trustee Cowboy Action
Email: trustee.cowboyaction@mdrgc.ca


Name: Travis Keanis
Title: Trustee At Large
Email: trustee.atlarge2@mdrgc.ca


Name: Mario Beaulieu
Title: Archery Trustee
Email: trustee.archery@mdrgc.ca

Other Club Contacts
Name: Caroline Gallan
Title: Club Administrator
Location: Clubhouse
Status: clubadministrator@mdrgc.ca

Range Hours

Sun.:  9AM to 9PM

Mon.: 9AM to 9PM

Tue.:  9AM to 9PM

Wed.: 9AM to 9PM

Thu.:  9AM to 9PM

Fri.:   9AM to 9PM

Sat.:  9AM to 9PM

Clubhouse Hours

Sun.:  10AM to 3PM

Mon.:  CLOSED

Tue.:   CLOSED

Wed.: 10AM to 3PM

Thu.:  10AM to 3PM

Fri.:   10AM to 3PM

Sat.:  10AM to 3PM

© Mission and District Rod and Gun Club. All Rights Reserved.